关于我们 - Goodao科技有限公司

关于我们

关于

天津中新科技有限公司坐落于天津,这是一个重量级的城市在中国北部,交通便利,快速的发展。 该公司在天津成立自由贸易区,依托天津新港 - 中国北方最大的港口,这是毗邻天津港和天津机场,地理位置优越。

天津中新的生产和贸易,工业和贸易一体化的业务组合。 工厂位于山西省大同市,这是专门为碳添加剂的研究,开发和生产。 主要产品有石墨石油焦煅烧石油焦,石墨电极和石墨废料等。 目前,石墨石油焦的产量已经达到每月4000吨,和煅烧石油焦的产量已经达到每月5000吨。 该产品广泛应用于冶金,化工,炼钢,铸造工业等众多领域。

公司实行标准化管理所有的时间。 所有产品均经过严格检验,符合国际质量标准。 长期以来,我们坚持“质量第一,客户至上”的原则。 经过多年的发展,业务范围逐步扩大。 该产品不仅提供给国内客户,还远销国外。 服务和质量一直深受客户在国内外广为接受。 我们的国外客户主要分布在日本,韩国,美国,德国,台湾,印度等国家和城市在欧美地区。
公司将坚持“建一流企业,生产高品质的产品”的发展理念,坚持平等互利,互惠互利,真诚合作的原则,提供最优秀的产品,最优惠的价格,和最完美的服务。 我们真诚期待与全球客户携手合作,共创美好未来!

About Us

about

Tianjin Zhong Xin Technology CO., LTD is located in Tianjin, which is one heavyweight city in northern China with convenient transportation and rapid development. The company is established in Tianjin Free Trade Area, relying on Tianjin Xingang —— northern China’s largest port, which is next to Tianjin port and Tianjin airport, with advantageous geographical location.

Tianjin Zhong Xin is a combination of production and trade, industry and trade integration business. The factory is located in Datong, Shanxi Province, which is dedicated to the research, development and production of carbon additive. The main products are Graphite Petroleum Coke, Calcined Petroleum Coke, Graphite Electrode and Graphite Scraps and so on. At present, the output of Graphite Petroleum Coke has reached 4,000 tons per month, and the output of Calcined Petroleum Coke has been up to 5000 tons per month. The products are widely used in metallurgy, chemical industry, steel-making, casting industry and many fields.

The company carries out standardized management all the time. All products have to pass strict inspection and comply with international quality standards. For a long time, we stick to the principle of “Quality First , Customer Focus ”,. After many years of development , the scope of business is gradually expanded. The products are not only supplied to domestic customers, but also sold abroad. The service and quality has been well accepted by customers at home and abroad. Our foreign customers are distributed in Japan, Korea, USA, Germany, Taiwan, India, and other countries and cities in Euro-American region.
The company will adhere to the developing concept of “Building first-class enterprise and producing high-quality products” , and insist on the principle of equality, mutual benefit and sincere cooperation, provide the most excellent products, the most preferential price, and the most perfect service. We Sincerely look forward to cooperate with global customers, and create a better future!